Blogia
julilandia

Language English hack latest version Phase 10

Language English Phase 10 hack tool

 

 

Magmic Inc

4,4 / 5

Exciting news, Phase 10 fans! Multiplayer is back!

size: 227,84 megabyte

Info: Rummy-type card game

notice: I really like the game and how everything is set up. The only thing I would like to change is being able to put the cards in your own hand the way you want them too. I know you can shuffle them and put them in order but when I need a run and a set. If I have my run but don’t have my set yet, I like to kinda put my run together already so I know whats left I need to get or play. There were multiple times I had the phase I needed but couldn’t really tell because it was jumbled up in a way I didn’t like. That’s the only downside I’ve seen so far

2012-06-19

 

 

0 comentarios