Blogia
julilandia

ANDROID.UNLIMITED.MONEY.HACK.FREE.CHEAT.ENGINE.RODEO.STAMPEDE:.SKY.ZOO.SAFARI.DEVICE.IPAD.ORIGINAL.(TO.STEAM).app

firstgamehack.com

 

audience score - 147691 review / Endless Runner Animal Game / Rating - 4,7 / 5 Star / summary - Saddle up and get ready to wrassle with the stampede-iest critters this side of the Savannah. Lions and Tigers and Bears are no match for this rodeo star. Armed with a lasso and a ten gallon hat, swing from the backs of stampeding buffalo, elephants, ostrich and more / creators - Featherweight Games Pty Limited / The game has too many glitches that need to be fixed. Countless thing have happened to me. First, after I revive or start I spawn inside an animal causing me to die immediately. Then the limits on the iPhone causes me to only be able to play in half the trail. Then the worst glitch, this glitch is when you watch an ad then the game freezes and is not able to load until this is fixed. Therefore, I give this four stars / publish Date - 2016-06-22.

 

0 comentarios